First District Association of Baptists in Kentucky
HomeAbout UsOfficers of First District AssociationFirst District ChurchesWomen’s Missionary and Congress of Christian Education
Ministers, Deacons, andDistrict UshersHopkinsville College ofUpcoming Events Pictures

Ministers, Deacon, and Laymen League
President: Rev. Dr. Demetrius Russell, Sr.  
Pastor; Pleasant Grove  Baptist Church, Heckla, KY
Mission Statement: 
To enlighten, edify, and encourage the brethren of the benefits of laboring together for the cause of Christ.

Vice President: Minister Donald Day: Mt. Olive Baptist Church: Hopkinsville, KY 

Treasurer: Deacon Clavel Moseley: Silver Star Baptist Church: Fairview, KY

Secretary: Deacon Cletus Johnson: Mt. Olive Baptist Church: Hopkinsville, KY

Program Coordinator: Deacon Marcus Johnson: Princeton Street Baptist Church: Crofton, KY